UPN6XT Community Releases Latest Hip Hop Album "Rise of the Underground Vol 2"

Toronto, Canada - The UPN6XT Community is excited to announce the release of their latest hip-hop album, "Rise of the Underground Vol 2", featuring a talented lineup of local Canadian community members. The album is sponsored by Factor Canada and is now available on all streaming platforms.

The album features the impressive talents of Kaiju, Slomo, Fayz, Joey Brick, Saugasson, Byeme, and Damn Drone, all bringing their unique style and perspective to the project. With hard-hitting beats and thought-provoking lyrics, "Rise of the Underground Vol 2" showcases the best of Canadian hip-hop and highlights the diverse voices of the UPN6XT community.

"We're thrilled to release this album and showcase the incredible talent within our community," said a spokesperson for UPN6XT. "Factor Canada's support has allowed us to unite these artists and create something special. We hope hip hop fans will enjoy the album as much as we enjoyed creating it."

The album is the follow-up to UPN6XT's critically acclaimed "Rise of the Underground Vol 1", released in 2022 and featuring a similarly impressive lineup of artists. The community is already planning its next release and is excited to continue promoting Canadian hip-hop and the voices of the underground.

"Rise of the Underground Vol 2" is available for streaming on all major platforms, including Spotify, Apple Music, and Tidal. Additionally, fans can follow UPN6XT Community on social media for updates on upcoming releases and events.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post

contact form