Jay Bezel - Money Bag Mob Hosted by Sam Hoody (Mixtape)


Jay Bezel coined as Bezel releases his latest mixtape ‘Money Bag Mob’N’ hosted by Sam Hoody. The Philly-born rapper and, at times NY and ATL based, delivers 12 tracks loaded with freestyles and in-your-face bars. Stream the mixtape and connect with Jay Bezel and Sam Hoody below.  

01 Jay Bezel - Check Freestyle

02 Jay Bezel ft. Casino - Poppin Freestyle

03 Jay Bezel Ft Niro - Mobb shit

04 Jay Bezel Ft Big Ooh! x Casino - Slaughter

05 Jay Bezel - Isis Freestyle

06 Jay Bezel ft Gillie Da Kid - Agenda

07 Jay Bezel - Biggie Freestyle

08 Jay Bezel - All The Way Up Freestyle

09 Jay Bezel - Day Of A Hustler

10 Jay Bezel ft. Big Ooh! & Nafeesa - So Special

11 Jay Bezel - Trippin Freestyle

12 Jay Bezel & DJ Alamo - Walk By (Fashion Week Freestyle)

Listen & Download


Twitter @jaybezel and on Instagram @the_real_jaybezel

Twitter @samhoody

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post

contact form