SlabAllStarz DJs "The Product: Shipment 7"; Hosted by Vic New

SlaughtaHouze/Newman Distributions LLC along with Vic New and SlabAllStarz DJs present ‘The Product: Shipment 7.’ The 10-track project is Chopped N Screwed by DJ tR1pL 6ixx and hosted by Vic. Check out the tracklist and stream below.

1. Intro - Vic New
2. Ridin 5 (The SlabAllstarz Remix) – 3:03 Lil KeKe x Paul Wall
3. I'm A King (The SlabAllstarz Remix) - 11:23 Nori Tone
4. Let The Top Dine (The SlabAllstarz Remix) - 15:51 Z-Ro
5. Real (The SlabAllstarz Remix) - 24:00 Le$ x Z-Ro x Slim Thug
6. Tycoon (The SlabAllstarz Remix) - 33:14 Future
7. Ready (The SlabAllstarz Remix) -39:24 Yo Gotti
8. Me (The SlabAllstarz Remix) - 44:40 Jadakiss
9. Slab Talk (The SlabAllstarz Remix) - 50:52 Pimp C x Lil Keke
10. Stick Together (The SlabAllstarz Remix) - 57:34 Rich The Kid x Lil Baby

Connect with Slab All Starz below

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post

contact form