Sxrap4800 x DJ Samhoody "Zone4800 V.2" Mixtape

Sxrap4800 releases the second installment of his Zone4800 mixtape, hosted by DJ Samhoody.

The Chicago based artist is full throttle in the studio cooking up new music and polishing up forthcoming albums. To hold fans over he presents “Zone4800 V.2 Mixtape” Hosted by Samhoody. The 8-track project is available on Livemixtapes ( stream and download.

Track List
01 Sxrap 4800 - Armed & Dangerours
02 Sxrap 4800 - No Friends
03 Sxrap4800 X 3MG Trap - One Way
04 Sxrap 4800 - Know My Story
05 Sxrap 4800 - Bosses
06 Sxrap 4800 - Package
07 Sxrap 4800 - First Day on the band
08 Sxrap 4800 - Exotic Tree

Connect with Sxrap4800 on Twitter

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post

contact form